WELCOME

This is my new blog, it’s been almost a week since i created the site but i wasn’t sure enough what to write about for the first time. I think this is a good place to express myself since the social media sites like twitter and Instagram are too short to describe an idea, I’m planning to fill this site with lots of pictures of my growing figure and plushies collection, architecture, also drawings and stuff of my own.

I’m a 27 years old architect from Mexico, a huge pokemon fan and anime lover, and a halftime gamer. I’ve always wanted to link my career with all my passions so this is the right time to start with it.

I collect cool japanese stuff specially pokemon figures, videogames and plushies, and lately, I’ve started a NENDOROID collection; thos amazing hand painted posable figures, (The truth is that one day I saw an awesome site with posts about unboxing and figure photography so I decided to start my own).

I expect you’ll like the suff I’ll blog, so wait for my first posts and hope you’ll enjoy…

IMG_2703

So this is me

Leave a Reply

