INSTAGRAM FANART

11

In my career, specially the first years, i used to work with color pencils, watercolors and markers to make my projetcs, but after 3 or 4 semesters i started using my computer to work every project digitally, using CAD programs and modeling software for almost everything. I did’t use my markers or colors again until I noticed I still had them. Nowadays, everyone can use a tablet and make nice illustrations, but sometimes, it’s more exciting to explore all possibilities with a piece of paper and some charcoal pencils, colors, watercolors or any technique. Even when you fail trying to figure something out and you start again with a new paper sheet or a canvas, you learned something for the next artwork.

5These are some photos about sketches I made everytime I had time and needed to return to my all-time hobbies. I remember since i was a kid, i used to watch cartoons and then make short stories, using characters from the TV or creating my own. The next gallery includes Pokemon, Totoro, Adventure time and some stuff.

2

This is PANCHAM, my favourite Pokemon from the last generation.

4

My neighbor Totoro standing at the bus stop

10

The new Squirtle Squad with an undercover member, can you spot  who that pokemon is?.

15

And some random stuff, I think.

9

Adventure time, or better said princess time.

10339546_10203985544691636_6553823187947873202_n

Audrey Hepburn

7

Selfie with Mordecai and Rigby.

They’re so simple and may be not so good, but that’s the real point of doing what you like, yo learn new thinks everyday and discover many ways to improve you skills, even if you don’t get the results you were expecting, any creation will have a worth.

Leave a Reply

