MEAN TRAINERS

These days I’ve been really bussy, I was planning to go out and take a lot of shots, besides work and gym, I only have some hours every weekend for my hobby, and when something different happens these ours aren’t available anymore. When that happens my last option is an indoor photoshot, i have to use any kind of resource to make a descent setup.

Last Saturday I watched one of my favourite movies ever, MEAN GIRLS, this is like a bible for me, it’s funny and some teenagers rules are universal. Some inmortal quotes like “you can´t sit with us”, “On wednesdays we wear pink” “that’s so fetch” are part of the pop culture right now.

So how was your weekend, hope you’ve done everything you planned, and remember if you feel angry about something, just write it in the BURN BOOK

Leave a Reply

